CONTACT RIX INDUSTRIES

Military Sales

Maritime Business Development & SalesTerry Allvord, USN (Ret.)
Director of Business Development
Phone: 707.553.3297
tallvord@rixindustries.com
Aerospace and Groundcombat Vehicles
& Sales
Dennis Thomas
Director of Business Development
Phone: 248.396.7385
dthomas@rixindustries.com
AEROSPACE AND UAV
LAUNCHING SYSTEMS
Terry Moran USN (Ret.),
Director
Phone: 707.745.7146
tbmoran@rixindustries.com
CRYOGENICS PROGRAMS
Gordon Reid
Director of Business Development
Phone: 518.663.5033
gordon@rixindustries.com
AFTER MARKET SALES & SERVICES
Jeffrey Grimm USN (Ret.)
Director
Phone: 707.745.7183
Cell: 707.290.0278
jgrimm@rixindustries.com
 

Sales Affiliates

CHINA Greatall Dynamic Equipment Co. Ltd.
Phone: +8610 59046161
Fax: +8610 59046261
Stan@greatall.com.cn
Europe LEWA AS
Magne Olav Tveito
Partner Products Manager
Auglendsdalen 79
4017 Stavanger
Norway Mob:: +47 488 82 547
Fax: +47 529 09 101
magne.tveito@lewa.no www.lewa.no
Europe Wenex Equipments
Benoit d’Alançon Phone:+33 (0) 1.41.10.23.30
b.dalancon@wenex.fr


 
MIDDLE EAST Petrus
Phone:+972 3578.0454
Fax: +972 3618.6970
amor@petrusgroup.com




 





 
Corporate Headquarters RIX Industries
4900 Industrial Way
Benicia, CA 94510 Phone: 707.747.5900
Fax: 707.747.9200
Sparks Facility RIX Industries
960 Deming Way
Sparks, NV 89431 Phone: 775.331.0515
Fax: 775.331.6087