CONTACT RIX INDUSTRIES

Military Sales

Navy & GSE
Maritime Business Development & Sales
Terry Allvord, USN (Ret.)
Phone: 707.553.3297
tallvord@rixindustries.com
Aerospace and Ground
Combat Vehicles Business Development
& Sales
Dennis Thomas
Director of Business Development
Phone: 248.396.7385
dthomas@rixindustries.com
 
AEROSPACE AND UAV
LAUNCHING SYSTEMS
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT & SALES
Terry Moran
Director of Aerospace
Phone: 707.745.7146
tbmoran@rixindustries.com
 

Commercial Sales

Director, Commercial GroupTerry Moran 
Phone:707.745.7146
tbmoran@rixindustries.com
Industrial Compressor SALESRick Turnquist, Custom Sales EngineerPhone: 707.745.7111
rturnq@rixindustries.com
INDUSTRIAL COMPRESSOR SALESDoug Richmond, Sales ManagerPhone: 707.745.7113
drichmond@rixindustries.com
INDUSTRIAL COMPRESSOR SALESChristoper Allen, Custom Sales EngineerPhone: 707.745.7193
callen@rixindustries.com
Oxygen & Breathing Air CompressorsEric Zensius, Sales EngineerPhone: 707.745.7176
ezensi@rixindustries.com

Sales Affiliates

CHINAGreatall Dynamic Equipment Co. Ltd.
Phone: +8610 59046161
Fax: +8610 59046261
Stan@greatall.com.cn
EuropeLEWA AS
Magne Olav Tveito
Partner Products Manager
Auglendsdalen 79
4017 Stavanger
NorwayMob:: +47 488 82 547
Fax: +47 529 09 101
magne.tveito@lewa.no www.lewa.no
EuropeWenex Equipments
Benoit d’Alançon Phone:+33 (0) 1.41.10.23.30
b.dalancon@wenex.fr


 
MIDDLE EASTPetrus
Phone:+972 3578.0454
Fax: +972 3618.6970
amor@petrusgroup.com




 





 
Corporate HeadquartersRIX Industries
4900 Industrial Way
Benicia, CA 94510 Phone: 707.747.5900
Fax: 707.747.9200
Sparks FacilityRIX Industries
960 Deming Way
Sparks, NV 89431 Phone: 775.331.0515
Fax: 775.331.6087